Nail clippers

I do my best to not let the little things bother me. However I feel compelled to share a story about an injustice that was dealt to me recently.

I’m sitting on my bed inspecting my fingernails and couldn’t help but wonder why in the hell a nail clipper manufacturer ever equip them with straight blades? Each of my fingertips is now serrated and looks like half an octagon due to this terrible device. ¬†If you’re devising a solution for long nails shouldn’t you fashion them after the contours of a human fingernail? The design has already been perfected, shitheads, and it was a very modest leap in logic that led to it.

One thought on “Nail clippers

Leave a Reply

