Just found this kid today and I am digging on these tracks harder than dugtrio. Such a fluid style that he pulls off by relying much more on his talent for making greasy riffs than the drum machine layers that have been so heavily leaned upon in recent electronic.

Some melancholy lows and uplifting highs come together to make my favorite track I’ve heard in the past couple weeks. Must’ve played it 15 times today already.

I’ve heard this water flow sound before but I never get tired of it, especially when it’s trickling behind and already impressive track.

I’d be a liar if I told you I didn’t click my tongue along to the beat of this song on my drive home.

Leave a Reply

